Skip to content

Blog Bail-out Ahoy

August 28, 2012

First: Megabyte Punch is now available for Mac! So there. Enjoy that.

So after being in use for a year I feel it’s time to move the development blog to our official site. I’ve moved over the update posts and intend to do some in-depth posts on there as well as the usual updates. So update your bookmarks to here! You can incidentally also check out all our other silly projects.

Another note, I’ve joined the Twatters to see what that is all about. You can follow me, @RPT_Dion, for remarks that make you laugh with a straight face. Just shout something and I’ll shout something back. Megabyte Punch Co-dev Tim long since joined that front and is found @RemmersTim. And of course @Reptilegames, for announcements (and the occasional free shit).

From → Development

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment